jump to navigation

Another Update Thursday 12/16/10

Posted by smcgamer in Archive, Uncategorized.
trackback

I started this blog in September, and in the three months I’ve had it, I posted only eight posts. Well, no more! I’m going to rev it up and find a theme for this blog… And maybe a title.

Here are my current plans:
– I’m somewhat of a comic lover – strips, not books. As such, I’ll start writing posts on newspaper comics.
– SMBX Tutorials: Well, I’m not quite certain about this one yet. SMBX Forum user Blue is busy with an official Help file for SMBX which might cover a lot of what I was going to cover. If it does, there’s no sense in repeating.
– Other Stuff: I’m thinking up ideas!

Not much to go on, but I’ll have some great stuff hopefully by year’s end.

Thank you,
smc_gamer

This post was written from QuickPress. It’s rather slow with the snow effect.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

