jump to navigation

January 5: Thoughts for a New Year Wednesday 1/5/11

Posted by smcgamer in Archive, Post-A-Day 2011.
Tags:
trackback

Today is Wednesday, January 5.  Today is Inauguration day for the 112th Congress.

Hmm… this is getting a little difficult.

I few blogs I’ve seen have summed up 2010 in one word.  My word for 2010 is gone.

Well, I know it’s gone, but in a way, I can’t quite believe it’s gone yet.  Just last month we were celebrating Christmas (but that went too fast as well).  But now we’re entering the long and boring stretch of winter, only to be half-revived at Valentine’s Day before blooming into spring.

Please forgive me, I’m somewhat rushed and I’m also in a bit of a bad mood.  I sincerely recommend you read yesterday’s post.  I think I’ll start coming up with ideas a week in advance.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

