jump to navigation

January 9: How do you stay entertained? Sunday 1/9/11

Posted by smcgamer in Archive, Uncategorized.
trackback

Today is Sunday, January 9.

I shall take a break from the deconstruction process for a Plinky topic.  Today’s topic is how do you stay entertained?  My answer:

  • I play a lot of Super Mario Brothers X.  I even make levels for it.
  • I love reading Lifehacker, Gawker’s site devoted to hacking everything in your life (the good kind, the “make something do something it wasn’t designed to do”
    Lifehacker

    Image via Wikipedia

    type).

  • I am active on the Secret Maryo forums.  I used to be active on the SMBX forums, but they are temporarily offline.
  • I browse the Internet.  A lot.
  • Oh, and watching How I Met Your Mother.
  • Writing this blog.

That about covers it.  See you next week! *audience groans*

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

