jump to navigation

Two Announcements Wednesday 2/23/11

Posted by smcgamer in Archive, Uncategorized.
trackback
The logo of the blogging software WordPress.

Image via Wikipedia

Today, I have two new announcements for my blog, as well as a few news items.

Firstly, my brother, who goes by the screen name justanotherperlhacker, has joined WordPress and is now an editor on my blog.  He is interested in math, computers, and Linux.

Secondly, I’m having some trouble with algebra in school, so I’m going to start blogging about it.  Basically, I’m going to explain how to do each operation so I (and, hopefully, your) can get a better grasp of what I’m studying.  I’m up to Exponents and Radical Functions, which isn’t nearly as hard as what I’ve almost finished, polynomials.

Oh, and the Deconstructing a Full Prescribing Information will continue shortly.

Thanks for reading!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

